I have to get up extra early tomorrow for a training meeting I am running at work, so I don’t have enough time to write about what I was originally going to write about and give it the thought it deserves. So instead today I decided to share my daily reflection, my one positive thing a day project I wrote about yesterday.  Here goes:

Today a co-worker approached me to ask me a question, referring to me as a guru on the topic; it always makes me so happy to a knowledgeable resource to others.

Leave a Reply

